Showoffs

Standard

Hello my fellow bloggers,

I am slowly approaching the end of my immersion project. Which means I’m only going to have a couple more posts before I give my farewells.

Until then I’m still going to talk your ear off about exercising/working out. Recently I went to the gym and this guy was trying to show off, since there were some girls paying attention to him. Well he decided to show his manliness and started to face his buddy in a one on one basketball tournament. He seemed to be really good because he was scoring right and left. All of a sudden his buddy stole the ball and just kept making them. They were tied up and at game point. His buddy stole the ball from him and started messing with the cocky guy. Anytime the guy would try taking the ball back his buddy would throw it between his legs or dribble around him. What I though was really funny is that the buddy knew his friend was showing off and so he on purposely made him look bad. The girls also thought it was hysterical. His buddy noticed that the girls were laughing at him, so he let his friend steal it away and score.Stealing the ball often leads to an easy layup.

 
 

You could easily tell that his buddy let him win the game so he didn’t look to bad. The cocky guy just gave his buddy grief for loosing and didn’t even realize that he was given the win.

Ranking the 10 Cockiest Players in College Basketball.

I like to blog about these random stories because I don’t want all my blogs to sound the same. I literally do the same type of workout on a daily basis.

 

Leave a comment